这个过程在美国如何运作?

Surrogacy laws in North American vary widely from state to state.

北美的代孕法在各州之间差异很大。加利福尼亚州,康涅狄格州,特拉华州,缅因州,内华达州,新罕布什尔州和首都华盛顿特区都有有利的立法,不限制或限制传统家庭模式的代孕。

这意味着这些州是受乌克兰法律限制的父母的热门目的地,如单亲父母,未婚夫妇,同性伴侣和使用双重捐赠者的夫妇。

ilaya与加利福尼亚州的一家主要代孕服务提供商合作,帮助所有准父母创建他们的家庭。我们的合作伙伴位于圣地亚哥,拥有超过10年的代孕和卵子捐赠经验。五年前,他们扩大了自己的投资组合,提供国际跨境计划,旨在使家庭建设更加实惠。

该计划为美国代孕提供了一种独特的方法,使IP可以使用自己已经形成的胚胎,使用自己的细胞进行新的IVF周期,或使用卵子,精子或双重捐赠者来形成他们未来的家庭。我们与之合作的诊所位于墨西哥,这降低了美国代孕的费用,但代理人是美国公民,并在美国自己的州生下,这意味着婴儿将自动获得美国护照。


孩子的合法父母由出生前的法院命令决定,父母双方的姓名将出现在出生证明上。

美国进程的时间表

1

你的旅程从这里开始!

准备成为父母?您的代孕之旅可能已经开始了一段时间,但现在您已准备好采取下一步措施使其成为现实。通过联系ilaya,您已经朝着实现梦想迈出了一大步。

2

免费咨询

所以你已经下定决心,并且已经联系了我们的团队。我们的多语种案例管理员将为您提供有关该计划的建议,支持和信息,并与您的合作伙伴联系。

3

开始计划

一旦您决定开始,我们将以您的语言起草必要的文书工作并与该机构准备合同。这启动了该计划的下一阶段,涉及寻找代理人并获得运输生物材料的授权(如果需要)。

4

与代理人签订合同

一旦选择了代理人,您将需要与她签订合同以正式确定流程。
没有必要前往美国 – 合同可以在美国驻贵国大使馆的公证人面前签署。但是,如果您愿意,欢迎您前往美国亲自与您的代理人见面。

5

生物材料

为了使用您自己的生物材料参与任何代孕安排,您需要进行初步测试。这可以在您自己的国家完成。如果您需要存放材料或进行IVF过程,这将在墨西哥的医院完成。
如果您选择捐赠计划,您将在阶段选择您的捐赠者。有3个供体数据库可用,具有许多不同的表型,以适应来自世界各地的IP。

6

植入

一旦IVF过程完成并且胚胎形成,您的代理人将被邀请到诊所进行植入,两周后将进行妊娠试验!

7

怀孕

在怀孕期间,您将获得最新的医疗预约,超声波检查,并定期与您的代理人联系。出生时,您将安排前往您的代理人家乡的旅行,为您的家庭新成员做好准备!

8

出生和护照

婴儿出生后,获得出生证明需要大约10-18天,获得护照需要1-3天。在美国境内出生的婴儿将获得美国护照,但一旦返回家中就可以申请其父母的国籍。通过法院判决授予预期父母的父母权利。

美国的优势

代孕友好州是每年许多成功的代孕项目的东道主。

联系我们

我们使用自己的和第三方Cookie来改善您的访问体验。如果您同意,请单击“接受”,如果您拒绝,我们网站上的所有cookie都将被禁用,但我们不保证您的完美功能。我们的更多信息 Cookie政策 . Ver más

All About: Surrogacy in the USA

Surrogacy laws in North America vary widely from state to state.

It’s important to consider this before pursuing surrogacy in the USA. Connecticut, California, Delaware, Maine, Nevada, New Hampshire and the capital, Washington D.C all have favorable legislation and do not restrict or limit surrogacy to traditional family models.

This means that these states are a popular destination for parents who are restricted by the legislation in Ukraine, such as single parents, unmarried couples, same sex couples and couples using a double donor.

ilaya have partnered with a leading surrogacy provider in California to help all Intended Parents create their families. Our partners are based in San Diego and have over 10 years’ experience in surrogacy and egg donation. Five years ago, they expanded their portfolio to offer international cross border programs with the aim of making family building more affordable.

This program offers a unique approach to US surrogacy, offering IPs the possibility to use own already formed embryos, carry out a new IVF cycle with own materials, or use either egg, sperm or double donors to form their future family. The clinic we work with is based in Mexico, which brings down the cost of US surrogacy, but the surrogate is a US citizen and gives birth in her own state in the US, which means the baby is automatically awarded an American passport.

Gay Couple pursuing US Surrogacy

The child’s legal parents are determined by a court order prior to the birth, and the names of both parents will appear on the birth certificate.

The US Surrogacy program timeline

1

Your journey starts here!

Ready to become parents? Your surrogacy journey probably started some time ago but now you are ready to take the next step to make it a reality. By contacting ilaya, you’ve already made a huge step towards realizing your dream.

2

Free Consultation

So you’ve made up your mind and you’ve contacted our team. Our multilingual case managers will offer you advice, support and information about the program and put you in touch with our partners.

3

Start of the program

Once you have decided to start, we will draft the necessary paperwork in your language and prepare the contract with the agency. This initiates the next stage of the program which involves finding a surrogate and obtaining the authorization to ship bio-material (if required).

4

Sign the contract with the surrogate

Once the surrogate has been selected, you will need to sign a contract with her to formalize the process.
There is no need to travel to the US at this stage – the contract can be signed in front of a notary public in the U.S embassy in your own country. However, you are welcome to travel to the US to meet your surrogate in person, if you wish.

5

Biomaterial

In order to participate in any surrogacy arrangement using your own bio-material, you will need to undergo preliminary testing. This can be done in your own country. If you need to deposit material or carry out an IVF process, this will be done at the facilities in Mexico.
If you opt for the donor program, you would choose your donor at this stage. There are 3 donor databases available with many different phenotypes to suit IPs from all over the world.

6

Implantation

Once the IVF process is completed and the embryos are formed, your surrogate will be invited to the clinic for implantation and two weeks later a pregnancy test will be performed!

7

Pregnancy

During the pregnancy, you will be kept up to date with medical appointments, ultrasounds and have regular contact with your surrogate. Nearer to the birth, you will arrange your trip to your surrogate’s home state in preparation for the new addition to your family!

8

Birth and passport

Following the birth of the baby, it takes approximately 10-18 to obtain the birth certificate and an additional 1-3 to obtain a passport. Babies born on US territory will be awarded an American passport but can apply for their parent’s citizenship once they return home. Parental rights for Intended Parents are granted via a court decision.

Advantages of Surrogacy in the USA

Surrogacy friendly states are hosts to many successful surrogacy programs each year.

Get in touch