乌克兰的流程如何?

我们在乌克兰提供代孕项目,这些项目基于由经验丰富的生殖专家领导的现代创新理念。对预期父母和所选择的代理人进行个性化护理。

代孕安排或代孕协议是指为预期父母提供怀孕。

ilaya提供在乌克兰提供妊娠代孕的服务,其中预期的父母提供生物材料(卵子和/或精子),并且进行IVF以进行代孕。这个过程可能需要卵子捐赠或精子供体,而ilaya拥有我们自己的丰富的雌性卵母细胞和雄性精子供体库。代孕母亲将孕育婴儿,但在分娩后将没有合法的父母权利。

乌克兰法律规定,儿童的合法父母仅由DNA确认,因此一个或两个预期父母将被合法地引用为父母。这对夫妇必须结婚才能确认双重父母权利。

在我们的代孕计划中,ilaya实践PGD或植入前遗传学诊断。这是在植入之前移除细胞以测试遗传疾病和异常的过程。如果需要,PGD测试也可用于确定婴儿的性别。

我们进行了全面的测试,以确保我们所有潜在的代理人身心健康,至少有一个自然的孩子,年龄在35岁以下,并且没有怀孕的禁忌症。 ilaya在整个怀孕期间对代孕妈妈负全部责任。提供所有医疗护理,包括完整的产前和产后护理。在怀孕期间照顾住宿和生活费用。

我们在乌克兰提供代孕项目,这些项目基于由经验丰富的生殖专家领导的现代创新理念。对预期父母和所选择的代理人进行个性化护理。


从一开始,ilaya科学家就一直致力于追求创新的医学卓越。

ilaya以提供全面服务而自豪,其中没有任何过程的一部分传递给中间人。在您与ilaya一起旅行的每个阶段,您都将获得最好的护理,无一例外。

乌克兰进程的时间表

1

你的旅程从这里开始!

准备成为父母?您的代孕之旅可能已经开始了一段时间,但现在您已准备好采取下一步措施使其成为现实。通过联系ilaya,您已经朝着实现梦想迈出了一大步。在本视频中,我们讨论了在进行代孕过程之前需要考虑的事项。

2

免费咨询

所以你已经下定决心,并且已经联系了我们的团队。我们的多语种案例管理员将为您提供有关乌克兰知识产权要求的建议,支持和信息,还将帮助您选择最适合您需求的软件包。

3

开始计划

签署咨询协议后,我们将为您访问基辅准备必要的文书工作。如果您使用自己的卵母细胞进行该过程,您应该进行任何初步测试,如果您需要卵子捐赠者,您将能够从我们的数据库中选择一个候选人。

4

初次访问基辅

在第一次旅行期间,您将访问伊莱亚医疗中心,与医生进行个人咨询,留下精子样本,与律师会面并签署该计划的剩余文件。如果你有时间,基辅是一个美丽的城市,可以游玩探索!

5

体外受精过程

如果您打算使用自己的卵母细胞进行体外受精过程,您将在基辅停留约15-16天。在此期间,您/您的捐赠者将经历促排过程和取卵,之后胚胎学家将形成胚胎准备植入代孕母亲体内。

6

怀孕监督

一旦我们确认代理人怀孕,就开始怀孕监督计划。您将定期更新您的个案经理的任何相关分析,并能够在接下来非常激动人心的月份跟踪您宝宝的成长!

7

第二次去基辅

这一天终于来了!在分娩前几周,您将为您的宝宝出生做第二次也是最后一次基辅之旅!我们将帮助您获得所有必要的文书工作,以便为您的回家做准备

8

飞回家!

这是最好的一点 – 通过新增加的家庭开始你的生活。即使该计划已经结束,我们的团队仍然会在您离开乌克兰后很长时间内帮助您。

乌克兰的优势

在您接受Ilaya治疗的每个阶段,您都将得到最好的护理。

联系我们

我们使用自己的和第三方Cookie来改善您的访问体验。如果您同意,请单击“接受”,如果您拒绝,我们网站上的所有cookie都将被禁用,但我们不保证您的完美功能。我们的更多信息 Cookie政策 . Ver más

Surrogacy in Ukraine

We offer surrogacy programs in Ukraine that are based on modern, innovative ideas led by experienced specialists in reproduction. Personalized care is given to both the intended parents and the chosen surrogate.

 

A surrogacy arrangement or surrogacy agreement is the carrying of a pregnancy for intended parents.

ilaya provide a service offering gestational surrogacy in Ukraine, in which the intended parents provide the biological material (egg and/or sperm), and IVF is carried out to impregnate the surrogate. The egg donation or sperm donor may be required for this process and ilaya have our own, extensive donor bank of female oocytes and male sperm. No biological material is taken from the chosen surrogate. The surrogate mother will carry the baby but will have no legal, parental rights after the birth.

Ukrainian law states that the legal parents of a child are depicted by DNA only and therefore one or both of the intended parents will be legally cited as parent. The couple must be married in order to confirm dual parental rights.

Within our surrogacy program, ilaya practice PGD or Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis. This is the process of removing a cell prior to implantation for the testing of genetic diseases and abnormalities. PGD testing can also be used to determine the sex of the baby if requested.

Comprehensive tests are carried out to ensure all our potential surrogates are in excellent physical and mental health, have at least one natural child, are under 35 years of age and have no contra-indications to pregnancy. ilaya take full responsibility for the surrogate mothers throughout the pregnancy. All medical care, including full prenatal and postnatal care, is provided. Accommodation and living expenses are taken care of during the pregnancy.

We offer surrogacy programs in Ukraine that are based on modern, innovative ideas led by experienced specialists in reproduction. Personalized care is given to both the intended parents and the chosen surrogate.

surrogacy in ukraine

From the beginning, ilaya scientists have worked tirelessly in the pursuit of innovative medical excellence.

ilaya prides itself on offering a full service where no part of the process is passed to an intermediary. At every stage of your journey with ilaya, you will receive the best possible care with no exception.

How does it work?

1

Your journey starts here!

Ready to become parents? Your surrogacy journey probably started some time ago but now you are ready to take the next step to make it a reality. By contacting ilaya, you’ve already made a huge step towards realizing your dream. Click on the first video here to see how your journey begins…

Surrogacy Ukraine

2

Surrogacy in Ukraine: Free Consultation

Free Consultation

So you’ve made up your mind and you’ve contacted our team. Our multilingual case managers will offer you advice, support and information about the requirements for IPs in Ukraine and will also help you choose the best package for your needs.

3

Legal aspects

Ukraine is one of the most popular destinations for surrogacy due to its favorable legal system and its location in the centre of Europe, which makes it easy to travel to from most countries.

Ukraine Surrogacy: Start

4

Surrogacy in Kiev

Start of the programme

After signing the Consultancy Agreement, we will prepare the necessary paperwork for your visit to Kiev. If you are using your own oocytes for the process, you should undergo any preliminary tests and if you need an egg donor, you will be able to select a profile from our database.

5

First visit to Kiev

During this first trip, you will visit ilaya medical center, have a personal consultation with the doctor, leave a sperm sample, meet the lawyer and sign the remaining paperwork for the program. If you have time, Kiev is a beautiful city to explore!

Surrogacy in the Ukraine

6

Surrogacy Ukraine: Pregnancy Supervision

IVF process

If you are planning to use your own oocytes for the IVF process, you will stay in Kiev for approximately 15-16 days. During this time, you/your donor will undergo a stimulation process and egg retrieval after which embryologists with form embryos ready for implantation into the surrogate mother.

7

Pregnancy Supervision

Once we confirm the surrogate is pregnant, the pregnancy supervision program begins. You will be updated regularly with any relevant analyses by your case manager and be able to follow the growth of your baby over the next very exciting months!

Surrogacy in Ukraine

8

Surrogacy Ukraine

Birth of the baby

The day has finally arrived! A few weeks before delivery you will make your second and final trip to Kiev for the birth of your baby! We will help you get all the necessary paperwork in order in preparation for your return home.

Advantages of Surrogacy in Ukraine

At each stage of your treatment with Ilaya you will receive the best care.

Get in touch

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve the experience of your visit. If you agree, click Accept and if you reject, all the cookies on our website will be disabled, although we do not assure you a perfect functioning of the same. More information in our Cookie Policy . See more